The Download is a monthly webinar that IAB Canada hosts to update members on what we’ve been working on, as well as privacy, policy & regulatory affairs updates and research reviews & developments.

WEBINAR AGENDAS INCLUDE:

12:00 pm-12:10 pm – IAB Canada updates & committee news
12:10 pm-1:00 pm – Research news & updates

Date Time
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 12:00 pm EST
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 12:00 pm EST
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 12:00 pm EST
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 12:00 pm EST
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 12:00 pm EST
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 12:00 pm EST
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 12:00 pm EST
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 12:00 pm EST
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 12:00 pm EST
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 12:00 pm EST
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 12:00 pm EST