IAB Canada Announces Outstanding Digital Citizenship Award Winners

IAB Canada is thrilled to announce the winners of its Outstanding Digital Citizenship Award for 2024. We are fortunate to be surrounded by a community of members who are dedicated to the growth of the digital advertising industry. Through their time, effort, and expertise, these members play a vital role in shaping the future of our industry. The Outstanding Digital Citizenship Award celebrates those who exemplify the spirit of collaboration, innovation, and responsibility that is essential to a thriving digital ecosystem. 

We are honored to recognize the following individuals: 

Marie-Pierre Leclerc, Vice President, Direct Distribution and Digital Strategy at Intact 
“I feel truly grateful and honored to be recognized as Digital Citizen of the Year! IAB Canada provides in-depth insights and expertise, advocates to elevate advertising standards and measurements solutions, and connects passionate peers across the industry. I am thrilled to envision the exciting digital future we will all build together.” 

Robin LeGassicke, Managing Director, Digital at Cairns Oneil 
I’m very honoured to receive this award.  The work IAB Canada does and how we as an industry come together to support key initiatives through sharing of information and collaboration is imperative to moving our industry forward.  I’m happy to be an active participant and contributor.” 

Sahil Razdan, Director, Legal at Postmedia 
“It’s been a privilege and an honour working with the IAB Canada over the past year and I’m very pleased with the progress and contributions we’ve made to the industry, legislation, and the organization, especially in the digital media space as well as in the world of AI. I’m excited to see what the future has in store for us at the IAB Canada!” 

IAB Canada extends its heartfelt gratitude to out Outstanding Digital Citizenship Awardees. We are truly fortunate to have such a passionate and committed community. The contributions and achievements of this year’s winners serve as an inspiration to all of us as we continue to strive for a better digital future.