Sonia Carreno – President
President, IAB Canada

Jeff Lancaster – Chair
Agency Lead, North America, Linkedin

Andrew Saunders – Former Chair
Chief Executive Officer, The Globe and Mail

Bryan Segal – Vice Chair
Vice President, Comscore

Jay Aber – Vice Chair
President & Owner, The Aber Group

Ann Duggan – Treasurer
Sr. Director, Risk & Compliance, Corus Entertainment

Gah-Yee Won – Secretary
Head of Media, Innovation and Growth, Intuit CG


Alex Gardner – Director
Chief Revenue Officer, Index Exchange

Andrew Myers – Director
VP, Data & Insights, Advanced Advertising, Rogers Media

Brad Jeffrey – Director
VP, North American Sales, Optable

Darren Bulakowski – Director
Head of Monetization, Pelmorex

Derek Bhopalsingh – Director
EVP Platform Media, Publicis Media

Eric Morris – Director
Managing Director, Retail, Google Canada

Erin McGrath – Director
Director, Marketing and Planning, Partnerships & Loyalty, Scotiabank

Florence Butihen – Director
Sr. Director, Investments, Omnicom Media Group

Ivan Pehar – Director
Country Manager, Spotify Canada

Jeff MacPherson – Director
Director, Monetization & Platform Services, CBC

RJ Pauloski – Principal, Plus49 Management

Tamir Bar-Haim – Director
Managing Director, Amazon

Tina Barnes – Director
Chief Revenue Officer, Contxtful

Board Application Process

IAB Canada’s Board Applications are open for 2024. Please submit your application here.

The 2024 application process closes on April 30, 2024.  Confirmation of nominee(s) will occur at IAB Canada’s Annual General Meeting in May or June 2024 (Date TBD)

Thank you for your interest.