Sonia Carreno

President

From the beginning, Sonia has been passionate about the Internet and its forward movement in Canada. Bringing over 15 years of experience touching virtually every aspect of digital marketing, she brings a well-rounded perspective to support the best interests of IAB Canada’s tripartite organization.

Contact: scarreno@iabcanada.com

Kelly Sanderson

Director of Education

After 10 years of agency life working on Broadcast, Digital Strategy and SEM, Kelly started at IAB Canada in 2012. She is also an all-around awesome person and is hilarious, ask anyone.

Reach out to Kelly for all education/course related inquiries.

Contact: ksanderson@iabcanada.com

Cassandra Orford

Director of Marketing & Sponsorships

With digital experience both agency and sales side, Cassandra has a passion for facilitating unique ideas and garnering lasting relationships. Her dedication to customer service and willingness to push the norm are sure to bring new excitement to existing and yet-to-be seen sponsorship opportunities.

Reach out to Cassandra for all things marketing and sponsorship.

Contact: corford@iabcanada.com

Steve Rosenblum

Director of Research

A miner of new learning to help build members’ businesses with a special interest in audience discovery, a big welcome to any member interested in collaborating with IAB Canada to produce valuable co-branded studies.

Reach out to Steve for all research questions.

Contact: srosenblum@iabcanada.com

Taylor Kormann

Events Manager

Taylor is the go-to person for event Management at IAB Canada. She joins us with over 8 years event planning experience and has worked with several other organizations. She manages bookings, travel, sponsorship execution and registration processes.

Reach out to Taylor for all event questions.

Contact: tkormann@iabcanada.com

Melanie Pavao

Member Services Manager

Bringing over 10 years of Administrative experience in both Media and Creative Advertising, Melanie heads up our Membership Services Department. This go-to girl has a cheerful and good-natured attitude, and will be happy to help with all of your Membership requests

Reach out to Mel for all membership questions.

Contact: mpavao@iabcanada.com

Barbara Broadhead

Committees & Councils

Barb is one of the original digital sales reps having worked for several publishers including Bell, Transcontinental, Canadian Geographic, St Joseph Media and Zoomermedia.

Her association with IAB spans 20 years, including past memberships on the Publisher Council and Video Committee.

Her current role with IAB is to manage and execute all related to the Councils and Committees.    She challenges all IAB members to join a committee to learn, network and have fun!!

Reach out to Barb for all committee questions.

Contact: bbroadhead@iabcanada.com

Jacquelline Sikora - Currently on Mat Leave

Accounting Manager

Jacquelline is the first point of contact for all new and existing members. Got a membership, invoicing, or payment inquiry? This happy-go-lucky gal will be glad to assist you.

Jacquelline is currently on maternity leave, please email accounting@iabcanada.com.