Sonia Carreno

President

From the beginning, Sonia has been passionate about the Internet and its forward movement in Canada. Bringing over 15 years of experience touching virtually every aspect of digital marketing, she brings a well-rounded perspective to support the best interests of IAB Canada’s tripartite organization.

Contact: scarreno@iabcanada.com

Kelly Sanderson

Director of Education

After 10 years of agency life working on Broadcast, Digital Strategy and SEM, Kelly started at IAB Canada in 2012. She is also an all-around awesome person and is hilarious, ask anyone.

Reach out to Kelly for all education/course related inquiries.

Contact: ksanderson@iabcanada.com

Steve Rosenblum

Director of Research

A miner of new learning to help build members’ businesses with a special interest in audience discovery, a big welcome to any member interested in collaborating with IAB Canada to produce valuable co-branded studies.

Reach out to Steve for all research questions.

Contact: srosenblum@iabcanada.com

Taylor Kormann

Events Manager

Taylor is the go-to person for event Management at IAB Canada. She joins us with over 8 years event planning experience and has worked with several other organizations. She manages bookings, travel, sponsorship execution and registration processes.

Reach out to Taylor for all event questions.

Contact: tkormann@iabcanada.com

Melanie Pavao

Member Services Manager

Bringing over 10 years of Administrative experience in both Media and Creative Advertising, Melanie heads up our Membership Services Department. This go-to girl has a cheerful and good-natured attitude, and will be happy to help with all of your Membership requests

Reach out to Mel for all membership questions.

Contact: mpavao@iabcanada.com

Lesley Sole

Operations Administrator

As a Jill of all trades, Lesley brings over 10 years of administrative experience in the advertising and marketing industry.  She is a multi-tasking guru and has expertise in office and organizational administration.

Reach out to  Lesley for all your administrative and Accounting questions.

Contact: lsole@iabcanada.com

Barbara Broadhead

Committees & Councils

Barb is one of the original digital sales reps having worked for several publishers including Bell, Transcontinental, Canadian Geographic, St Joseph Media and Zoomermedia.

Her association with IAB spans 20 years, including past memberships on the Publisher Council and Video Committee.

Her current role with IAB is to manage and execute all related to the Councils and Committees.    She challenges all IAB members to join a committee to learn, network and have fun!!

Reach out to Barb for all committee questions.

Contact: bbroadhead@iabcanada.com